Speakers 2017

Guillaume M. Alvarez
Senior Vice President EMEA,
Neila Benzina
Business & Decision Middle East & Africa
Steve Blank
Silicon Valley serial-entrepreneur
Charles-Édouard Bouée
Senior Partner, CEO,
Roland Berger
Curtis Carlson
Founder and CEO, The Practice of Innovation,
former CEO of SRI
Virginie Coulloudon
Executive Director
Your Public Value
Jenny Darroch
Dean of the Peter F. Drucker and
Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management

Erica Dhawan
CEO, Cotential
and author
Yves Doz
Solvay Chaired Professor of Technological Innovation and
Emeritus Professor of Strategic Management, INSEAD
Tamara J. Erickson
Adjunct Professor of Organisational Behaviour,
London Business School
Sydney Finkelstein
Professor of Management,
Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College
Bill Fischer
Professor of Innovation Management
at IMD, Advisor to Haier Group
Jean-Noël Fourel
President of the Managing Board & CEO,
Selena FM SA
Pankaj Ghemawat
Professor of Strategic Management,
IESE and NYU Stern Business School
Hal Gregersen
Executive director of the MIT Leadership Center,
Senior lecturer in leadership and innovation at MIT Sloan School of Management
Anil K. Gupta
Michael Dingman Chair in Strategy, Globalization & Entrepreneurship
Smith School of Business, The University of Maryland
John Hagel III
Deloitte Center for the Edge
Charles Handy

Social Philosopher

foto by Elizabeth Handy

Rahaf Harfoush
Digital anthropologist
and author
Lisa Hershman
Scrum Alliance
Julia Hobsbawm
Editorial Intelligence Ltd;
Heiko Hutmacher
Member of the Management Board
Santiago Iñiguez de Onzoño
President & Professor of Strategic Management,
IE University
Michael G. Jacobides
Sir Donald Gordon Chair of Entrepreneurship and Innovation and Associate Professor Strategy & Entrepreneurship Department, London Business School
Ashok Krish
Head of Social Media & Workplace Reimagination practice,
TCS Digital Enterprise
Joan Snyder Kuhl
Founder Why Millennials Matter
Board member of the Frances Hesselbein Leadership Institute
Roger L. Martin
Institute Director,
Martin Prosperity Institute, Rotman School of Management
Rita Gunther McGrath
Professor of Management
at Columbia Business School
Nilofer Merchant

Former Tech Executive
and author

foto by Cooper Bates

Markus Müller
President and Professor of Medicine,
Medical University of Vienna
Joseph Ogutu
Director, Strategy & Innovation,
Efosa Ojomo
Research Fellow,
Clayton Christensen Institute for Disruptive Innovation
Tony O’Driscoll
Global Head
of Duke CE Labs
Jean-Marie Penven
General Manager, IMI PCBA and IMI Display
Integrated Micro-Electronics Czech Republic s.r.o.
Carlota Perez
Visiting Professor,
London School of Economics
Karl Franz Prüller
Senior Advisor to the Management Board
of ERSTE Foundation and Savings Bank Group in Austria
Martin Reeves
Head of the Boston Consulting Group's
Bruce Henderson Institute
Johan Roos
Chief Academic Officer and Professor of
General Management and Strategy, Hult International Business School
Richard Straub

Founder of the Peter Drucker Forum;
President, Peter Drucker Society Europe

Irene Yuan Sun
Don Tapscott
CEO, The Tapscott Group Inc.;
Adjunct Professor, Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto;
Chancellor, Trent University;
Founder and Executive Chairman of the Global Solution Networks Program
Ali Rushdan Tariq
Design Lead, Manulife RED Lab,
Drucker Challenge Winner
Julie Linn Teigland
Regional Managing Partner
of EY Germany, Switzerland and Austria
Ricardo Vargas
Executive Director
Brightline Initiative
Julia Wang
Peter F. Drucker Academy (Hong Kong)
Haiyan Wang
Managing Partner,
China India Institute
Thomas Wedell-Wedellsborg
Partner at The Innovation Architects
and author
Stefan Zapotocky
Member of the Management Board
of Sberbank Europe AG

Chairs 2017

Alex Adamopoulos
Chief Executive Officer,
Emergn Limited
Tamzin Booth
Business Editor,
The Economist
Alexandra Borchardt

Director of Strategic Development,
Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism, Oxford University

foto by Frank Bauer

Laurent Choain
Chief People & Communication Officer
Sarah Cliffe
Executive Editor,
Harvard Business Review
Steve Denning
Member of the Board of Directors of SD Learning Consortium;
Forbes contributor
Sarah Green Carmichael

Senior Editor
Harvard Business Review

Andrew Hill
Management Editor,
Financial Times
Gabriel Joseph-Dezaize
Editor in chief,
HBR France
Julia Kirby
Editor at large for Harvard Business Review
and author
Angelica Kohlmann
Chairman & CEO, 
Kohlmann & Co AG
Wolfgang Lassl
Director Western Europe,
Pure Management Group
Andreas Ludwig
Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO,
Umdasch AG
Isabella Mader
Excellence Institute
Timo Meynhardt
Professor for Business Psychology and Leadership,
HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management
Alexander Osterwalder
Business theorist, author
and consultant
Deepa Prahalad
CEO Anuvaa LLC
and author
Michael Skapinker
Contributing Editor, Financial Times;
Executive Editor, FT/IE Corporate Learning Alliance
Allyson Stewart-Allen
Founder and Director
of International Marketing Partners Ltd.
Karen Ward
Associate Director, Corporate Research Forum;
Research Director, Aditi Unlimited.